If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: MVD6177D
  • Format: DVD
  • UPC: 760137617792
  • Street Date: 05/20/14
  • PreBook Date: 04/01/14
  • Label: MVD Audio »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 110 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 1993
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Cast & Crew

  • Producer: Merle Allin


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



GG Allin - (Un)Censored: Live 1993

The real deal, caught live on and off stage during the infamous 1993 tour.

GG Allin - (Un)Censored: Live 1993
  • List Price: $14.95  
  • Your Price: $14.95
  • In Stock: 266
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

"The following DVD includes shows and offstage footage of the infamous "Terror in America" 1993 tour. These are some of GG's final shows before his untimely death. See for yourself why this tour will forever be known as the bloodiest and most violent tour in rock & roll history." -Merle Allin

Track Listing

  • Highest Power
  • Expose Yourself To Kids
  • I Kill Everything I Fuck
  • I Wanna Rape You
  • Bite It You Scum
  • Look Into My Eyes (and Hate Me)
  • Outlaw Scumfuc
  • Cunt Sucking Cannibal
  • Live To Be Hated
  • Terror In America
  • Kill The Police

Press Quotes

A document of GG Allin's fearsome extremity.

     —Charlie Lyne, The Guardian

The performances from Detroit, Houston, and New Orleans fully deliver feces, violence and solid shows from small, dark punk clubs.

     —Big Takeover


This page was created in 0.13421893119812 seconds