If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: BHCCD157
  • UPC: 808798115728
  • Street Date: 05/05/17
  • PreBook Date: 03/31/17
  • Label: Black Hole Recordings »
  • Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
  • Run Time: 60 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



George Acosta - All Of Me

George Acosta - All Of Me
  • List Price: $17.99  
  • Your Price: $17.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Celebrating 20 years as a successful DJ and producer, George Acosta releases his third and hugely anticipated full-length studio album "All Of Me'. Eighteen original productions, featuring an extended list of collaborating vocalists like Ben Hague, Quilla, Miss Palmer, Rob Noble, Maverick Judson, Shakeh, Robbie Hazen, Petra, Gerry Cueto, Danielle Simeone, Fisher, Royal Aces and Laces. All epic anthems suitable for the dance-floor as well as the more intimate settings. From the radio-ready pop enthusiasm of "Rebel Love featuring Petra" and the epic synths of "Funky" to the emotion-tugging expanse of "We All Get Lost Sometimes featuring Quilla" and the soaring stabs of "Snowflake", "All Of Me" straddles the line between what's considered house and progressive house in the electronic dance music (EDM) genre. Although the tunes on this album have definitely crossover appeal, true club-goers will be also be satisfied with the more underground tracks, like, "1979 featuring Robbie Hazen", with its filthy horns and hard-hitting 4/4, and the more housey gems "The Night with Royal Aces" or "Gravity with Dryra And EpicFail featuring Laces". Originating from Cuba and a long-time resident of Miami, George Acosta is a self-proclaimed workaholic. Voted by the readers of DJ Times Magazine as "America's Best DJ" in 2007, he had his first taste of commercial success with the platinum-selling "Set You Free" in 1996 under his Planet Soul alias. With the launch of his Aco Music digital imprint in 2009, George continues to bring his sound to dance floors and airwaves around the world. Rest is not an option.

Track Listing

  • Time Stood Still
  • We All Get Lost Sometimes
  • Don't Say It's Over
  • Never Change
  • Thru The Night
  • 1979
  • These Dreams
  • Rebel Love
  • No Way Back
  • Save Me [From Myself]
  • Funky
  • Bring It Back
  • NL-E71- 16-00390
  • This Is The Night
  • True Love (Deep Mix)
  • Under The Sun

This page was created in 0.15369391441345 seconds