If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • SKU: IND111
  • UPC: 793751911113
  • Street Date: 01/18/19
  • PreBook Date: 12/14/18
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 45 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 10
  • Territory: USA ONLY
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Godcollider - Self-titled

A driving, heavy debut that is just the beginning. Produced & engineered by Jonathan Nunez (Torche)

Godcollider - Self-titled
  • List Price: $19.99  
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Fred Ziomek (DARKEST HOUR/LOWER CLASS BRATS) and Todd Cooper (HOLY FEVER), who have known each other since college, were active participants in the Virginia hardcore scene but it wasn't until both had relocated to Los Angeles that they reconnected and took the first steps in starting a band together. Todd had originally left Virginia to became an evangelical youth pastor but he came to start questioning his religion and eventually proceeded to distance himself from the church as his views began to spin a 180. A great deal of the lyrics on GODCOLLIDER's debut point to the hypocrisy that he saw and the music became the canvas for his vitriol. Bringing in other co- conspirators, Neeraj Kane (HOPE CONSPIRACY/SUICDE FILE) and Sam Stothers (NARROWS, ROC) presented a perfect opportunity for old friends and new alike to collaborate on something fun but also reflective of the times we are living in. A driving, heavy debut that is just the beginning.

Track Listing

    • Phantom Wins
    • Heel Burier
    • Hand To Blade
    • Bringing Hell
    • Sworm Captive

    Bonus Materials

    • Comes with digital download

    Sales Points

    • For fans of Hope Conspiracy, Suicide File, Narrows
    • Produced and Engineered by Jonathon Nunez of TORCHE

    This page was created in 0.1729679107666 seconds