If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: RBL030
  • UPC: 4250137221496
  • Street Date: 06/14/11
  • PreBook Date: 05/03/11
  • Label: RUSTBLADE »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 180 mins
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Year of Production: 2011
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Hanin Elias - Fatal Box

Hanin Elias (Atari Teenage Riot) 3CD limited box set plus Gadgets new tracks and remixes.

Hanin Elias - Fatal Box
  • List Price: $49.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $49.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Hanin Elias, legendary singer and frontwoman of ATARI TEENAGE RIOT, is back with a beautiful silver Boxset "Fatal Box" that includes her last 2 Releases "No Games, No Fun" and "Future Noir" & a Bonus Cd with Coverversions, new Tracks, and Remixe. The Boxset will be very limited. The CDs features Collaborations with several Artists from all over the world: J Mascis ( Dinosaur Jr) Thurston Moore (Sonic Youth) , Alexander Hacke (Einsturzende Neubauten), Merzbow, Alec Empire, Khan, Diego Sagredo, Marcel Degaz, TweakerRay, Marc Chiffre and more. Hanin Elias can't be put in a box, she is unpredictable and very open to a wide range of influences (Digital Hardcore, Electro, No wave).If you think you figuered her out she'll surprise you with a new direction. Still it all goes very well together! The BOX SET contains 3 CD, 2 POSTCARDS, STICKER, AND CAMEO PIN. LIMITED ONLY 300 COPIES!!!

Bonus Materials

  • feat J Mascis ( Dinosaur Jr) Thurston Moore (Sonic Youth) , Alexander Hacke (Einsturzende Neubauten),

This page was created in 0.13201999664307 seconds