If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: LP
  • SKU: MVD7869LP
  • UPC: 760137786917
  • Street Date: 01/15/16
  • PreBook Date: 12/11/15
  • Label: MVD Audio »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 25 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2015
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Harley Flanagan - Cro-mags

12 brand new aggressive tracks from the Cro-Mag's founder

Harley Flanagan - Cro-mags
  • List Price: $19.99  
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Twelve new tracks from founder of the Cro-Mags, the always controversial Harley Flanagan. Brutality in the vein of the Cro-Mags' "Age of Quarrel" and "Revenge" exploding with heavy intensity and pure anger. The return of the NYHC icon!


Track Listing

  • I Come In Peace
  • Can't Give In
  • Betrayal
  • Webster Hall
  • Guilty Until Proven Innocent
  • To All My Friends
  • Mess With The Bull
  • Don't Tell Me
  • I'll Fuck You Up
  • Fighting the Urge to Kill
  • Ascending
  • Trust No One

Press Quotes

You don't get art like this without there being some sort of mortal clash. Honestly, as this LP shows, it may very well be worth the price.

     —Punk News

Flanagan and his bandmates unleash all sorts of merry hell on each of the twelve tracks that comprise this bruising album.

     —Pure Grain Audio

Rated 9 out of 10

     —Rockhard Magazine

Flanagan hasn't lost any of the bite and venomous rage that turned him into one of the innovators of the New York hardcore scene.

     —Pure Grain Audio


This page was created in 0.10063099861145 seconds