If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • SKU: MIG02001
  • UPC: 885513020017
  • Street Date: 12/29/17
  • PreBook Date: 11/03/17
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 41:39 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: US
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Heaven's Sapphire - Welcome To Wonderworld: 180 Gram Gatefold Vinyl

Bergmann and Bartkowski are presenting their first album of movie rock with HEAVEN'S SAPPHIRE "Welcome To Wonderworld".

  • List Price: $31.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $31.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Movie Rock - a new genre is being defined. The two composers, Sven Bergmann & Oliver Bartkowski, have created a wonderful symbiosis of rock and pop that is capable to set new standards with its classical and even jazzy elements as with its excursions into the realm of musicals. Fans of film scores are being well served as well as the rock fan that is used to hearing it rumble. Bergmann and Bartkowski were already able to enthral their audience with "The Movie Trip Show".

Track Listing

  • The Wonderworld March
  • Flight into space
  • We are the world...we are the people
  • Million miles from home
  • Song of the stars
  • Lights Out
  • Sinister Minister
  • Ready to fight
  • Lady starlight
  • I can see the future
  • Don't look back
  • The Wonderworld March (Reprise)

This page was created in 0.13415098190308 seconds