If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: SR-0268
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 5200328701374
  • Street Date: 06/02/23
  • PreBook Date: 04/07/23
  • Label: Sleaszy Rider »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 50:57 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2023
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 20
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Hell Freezes Over - Hellraiser

The amazing debut of Japanese thrash/speed metallers HELL FREEZES OVER on vinyl LP!

Hell Freezes Over - Hellraiser
  • List Price: $24.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $24.99
  • In Stock: 24
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The amazing debut full-length album of Japanese thrash/speed metallers HELL FREEZES OVER on vinyl LP! A must album for all nostalgic metal fans, that will remind them the glorious metal fire of 80s!

Track Listing

  • Hellraiser
  • Roadkill
  • End the Breath of the Night
  • Grant You Metal
  • Burn Your Life
  • The Last Frontier
  • Phantom Helicopter Attack
  • Hawkeye
  • Overwhelm
  • Eternal March of Valor

Sales Points

  • For fans of Slayer, Exodus, Metallica, Anthrax, Megadeth, Testament, Agent Steel, Volcano, Sepultura, Metaluficer, Kreator, Flotsam & Jetsam, Anvil, Enforcer and Metal Church

Press Quotes


     —The NWOTHM.com


This page was created in 0.12946701049805 seconds