If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: LP
  • SKU: BRUT89618LP
  • UPC: 731007296409
  • Street Date: 05/07/21
  • PreBook Date: 04/02/21
  • Label: Brutal Records »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 4:37 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2020
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Cast & Crew

  • Director:


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Hellgarden - Making Noise, Living Fast

High-Octane Metal Madness Injected with twisted solos and overdose of Vocal Insanity

Hellgarden - Making Noise, Living Fast
  • List Price: $17.99  
  • Your Price: $17.99
  • In Stock: 12
  • Quantity:

HellgardeN with a telluric wave of riffs, topped by stormy rhythmic assaults that, with the inclusion of some more 'melodic' cues, will settle violently on your bearded garments. Ruthless Brazilian Quartet came together in 2013 "Beer and Whiskey-Soaked basement with one common goal in Mind" - to create 100% real Thrash" Music. With the Line-Up of Caick Gabriel (Guitars), Matheus Bareiros (Drums), Guilherme Biondo (Bass Guitars), and Diego Pascuci (Vocals) "Making Noise, Living Fast" pushes the limits of taste and brutality


Track Listing

  • Spit on Hypocrisy
  • Evolution or Destruction
  • Learned to Play Dirty
  • Fuck the Consequences
  • Brainwash
  • Making Noise, Living Fast
  • Believe in Yourself or Die
  • Possessed by Noise

This page was created in 0.10579991340637 seconds