If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: SC343-2
  • UPC: 8025044034325
  • Street Date: 08/10/18
  • PreBook Date: 06/01/18
  • Label: Scarlet Records »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 45 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Hidden Intent - Fear, Prey, Demise

A furious Thrash metal attack straight from Down Under!

Hidden Intent - Fear, Prey, Demise
  • List Price: $14.99  
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Being lauded for their "energetic" live show and the "party thrash" they play for their audience, the Adelaide trio have continued to build their name well into the now. With lead vocalist/bassist Chris McEwen (ex-Abyzmal, ex-Obsidian Aspect) at the helm, and the lead guitars of riff-lord and backing vocalist Phil Bennett (ex-Desert Eagle/TKBF), the trio is completed with the more recent addition of Paul Lewis (Hawkai, ex-Death Boundaries, ex-Tidal) on drums. Entering into 2018, Hidden Intent ride off the back of such accomplishments as releasing their first full-length album, 'Walking Through Hell' in 2014, through Punishment 18 Records (Italy); supporting Danish Thrash Metal icons Artillery for their 'Made in China' tour in 2015; sharing the stage in their hometown with Helloween, Queensryche, Anvil, Venom Inc; achieving national support for Nuclear Assault Australian tour, playing large festivals in both Australia and abroad, Full Terror Assault in the US, headlining the Bangkok Thrash Festival in Thailand, and The New Dead Metal Festival, Blacken Open Air in Australia; as well as many more. This year has already seen the band release their highly anticipated new album, 'Fear, Prey, Demise' mixed and mastered by Andrew Kite at Against The Grain Studios!

Sales Points

  • Hidden Intent is a relentless touring machine and will soon announce new tour dates
  • New videos and lyric videos are in the works and will be released soon
  • Artwork and layout by All Things Rotten (Hirax, Mortiis)
  • Mixed and mastered by Andrew Kite at Against The Grain Studio
  • The sophomore album for the Aussie Thrash metal heroes

This page was created in 0.13090419769287 seconds