If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • SKU: AOF331
  • UPC: 628070633111
  • Street Date: 05/04/18
  • PreBook Date: 02/16/18
  • Genre: Industrial
  • Run Time: 63:36 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: WORLD EX CA, FIN, IT
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Hilt - Minoot Bowl Dropped The Ball

For the first time, Artoffact Records presents Hilt's third album on beautiful double vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve

Hilt - Minoot Bowl Dropped The Ball
  • List Price: $32.99  
  • Your Price: $32.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Hilt is one of the strangest bands ever created. Rock' Punk' Electronic psychedelic experimental new wave' Formed by Vancouver rocker Alan Nelson, as well as Skinny Puppy members cEvin Key and Dwayne Goettel, the band signed with Nettwerk in the late 80s for two albums, and Key's Subconscious Communications released the third Hilt album, Minoot Bowl Dropped the Ball, in 2007.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Gix
  • Blackhole
  • Minoot Bowl Dropped The Ball
  • Destination Blue
  • Electric Eel
  • I Have No Hand Book
  • Your Parents Face
  • Feel Around
  • Disc 2:
    • Patsy (Trilogy)
    • Crimson
    • Skeet And Scat
    • Ass Party
    • Fuck Kim Mitchell
    • Give It To Me
    • I Found The Truth

This page was created in 0.17431306838989 seconds