If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • SKU: SRA049LP
  • UPC: 061979304919
  • Street Date: 06/08/18
  • PreBook Date: 05/04/18
  • Label: SRA Records »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 32 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 20
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Hirs Collective - Friends. Lovers. Favorites.

HIRS Collective's 1st full length album with Laura Jane Grace, Shirley Manson, Martin Crudo & more on limited colors

Hirs Collective - Friends. Lovers. Favorites.
  • List Price: $25.99  
  • Your Price: $25.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The HIRS Collective's first full length album, "Friends. Lovers. Favorites.", is the product of almost four years of hard work between The Collective and their friends, lovers, and favorites who they have invited to join their intentional, ever growing, and never ending collective of anti-authoritarian freaks, queers, outcasts, & weirdos. There are collaborations with Laura Jane Grace(Against Me), Shirley Manson(Garbage), Martin Crudo(Limp Wrist), Marissa Paternoster(Screaming Females), Erica Freas(RVIVR), Sadie Switchblade(G.L.O.S.S.), Alice Bag and Candace Hansen(Alice Bag & The Sissy Bears), Pierce(Soul Glo), & many more! The B-side includes their popular 2016 EP "Yøu Can't Kill Us." completely remixed and remastered followed by "Yøu Can Remix Us." which is all five tracks each remixed by a different friend including Moor Mother, Estoc, and more.

Track Listing

  • Wake Up Tomorrow (Featuring Bitchcraeft)
  • Last Acrylic Nail In The Coffin
  • Invisible (Featuring Shirley Manson)
  • 1994
  • What Is Love Without Purpose (Featuring Laura Jane Grace)
  • Hard To Get
  • Pedazos (Featuring Martin Crudo)
  • Y'all Are Gorgeous
  • I'm Tired (Featuring Pierce)
  • Friends Lovers Favorites
  • It's Ok To Be Sad (Featuring Anna Vo & DK)
  • It's Ok To Be Sick
  • Women In Hordes (Featuring Erica Freas)
  • Still Can't Kill Us (Featuring Romantic States)
  • Demagogues (Featuring Marissa Paternoster)
  • Assigned Cop At Birth
  • Always Surviving (Featuring Alice Bag & Candace Hansen)
  • Harmful Intent
  • Looking For A Fight (Featuring Sadie Switchblade)
  • Outnumbered
  • Not For You
  • You Can't Kill Us
  • A Promise - TDOV
  • Trans Woman Dies Of Old Age
  • Murdered By A Woman
  • Not For You Remixed By Moor Mother
  • You Can't Kill Us Remixed By Kilbourne
  • A Promise - TDOV Remixed By Jenny Pop
  • Trans Woman Dies Of Old Age Remixed By Estoc
  • Murdered By A Woman Remixed By Lilium Kobayashi

This page was created in 0.13256287574768 seconds