If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: RGF087LP
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 682821180712
  • Street Date: 02/08/19
  • PreBook Date: 12/14/18
  • Label: Rad Girlfriend Records »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 27:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Hospital Job - Haze Like Me

Hospital Job's 4th LP is a rock n roll masterpiece. 10 cuts of warm punk guitars, quirky lyrics & catchy hooks

Hospital Job - Haze Like Me
  • List Price: $17.99  
  • Your Price: $17.99
  • In Stock: 9
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Hospital Job's 4th album "Haze Like Me" is a rock n roll masterpiece. A fuzzed out journey through mastermind Luke McNeil's (The Copyrights, Starter Jackets) brain. For old fans of the band, they can expect much of the same that they've come to know and love from the Springfield, IL quartet. 10 brand new tracks drenched in warm punk rock guitars, quirky lyrics and catchy hooks, the songwriting on this album is outstanding. New fans of the band will be drawn to songs like "Darts" and "Mount Rushmore", giving them a great idea of what Hospital Job is all about. Additional instrumentation and effects from Mike Kennerty (All American Rejects, Screeching Weasel).

Track Listing

  • Devices Got Designs
  • Darts
  • Mount Rushmore
  • Sheets in the Freezer
  • The Purest WiFi in Western Europe
  • All Gone
  • Vicodin Dream
  • Dead End Street
  • Collars on Ashes
  • Living Well

This page was created in 0.12344694137573 seconds