If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: HH221017
  • UPC: 710928724710
  • Street Date: 02/23/18
  • PreBook Date: 01/19/18
  • Label: Icefish »
  • Genre: Progressive Rock
  • Run Time: 50 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Icefish - Human Hardware

IceFish release their exciting, leading edge, progressive rock album 'Human Hardware'

Icefish - Human Hardware
  • List Price: $14.99  
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

IceFish release their exciting, leading edge, progressive rock album 'Human Hardware' IceFish is an exciting progressive rock outfit featuring legendary drummer Virgil Donati, guitarist Marco Sfogli, keyboardist Alex Argento, and bassist/vocalist Andrea Casali. Formed as a result of Virgil working with Alex and Marco on his solo record 'In This Life', the guys had a singular musical vision in their discussions regarding the direction the music would take. The remarkably talented Bassist/Vocalist Andrea Casali was soon to join them to make the vision a reality. "Now that our debut album has been written, produced, mixed, and is finally out there," says drummer Virgil Donati, "we can say with some conviction, that our vision and our faith in each other has culminated in finding that 'elusive' new angle we strive for as composers and musicians." He adds, "However, there is always room for improvement and refinement, especially when forming new collaborations, so we already look forward to the evolution of IceFish on the second record". The band have chosen India as the exotic location in which they will play their first live gigs in early February 2018, followed by an extensive Italian tour soon after.

Track Listing

  • It Begins
  • Human Hardware
  • 5 Years
  • Revolution
  • Solitude
  • Your Eyes
  • Lost
  • The Pieces

This page was created in 0.13408398628235 seconds