If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 5060105491160
  • Street Date: 07/06/18
  • PreBook Date: 06/01/18
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 40 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: US & CANADA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Icon - 3

Icon - 3
  • List Price: $19.99  
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

iCon was the collaborative band of the late John Wetton and keyboardist Geoff Downes. Wetton/Downes were the song-writing duo behind the ASIA catalogue including the mega hit 'Heat Of The Moment'. Geoff Downes is a current member of YES. This definitive remastered re-release of "3" includes the track 'Live Another Day' which was previously only available in Japan as a bonus track. The album features special guest appearances by Anne-Marie Helder, Hugh McDowell and Andreas Vollenweider. This re-release is part of a prestigious re-issue campaign which will see all of the band's studio and live albums re-released as definitive editions and ultimately culminating in a career spanning box set. This re-release is FULLY APPROVED by Geoff Downes and the John Wetton Estate.

Track Listing

  • Twice The Man I Was
  • Destiny
  • Green Lights And Blue Skies
  • Raven
  • My Life Is In Your Hands
  • Sex, Power and Money
  • Anna's Kiss
  • Under the Sky
  • Don't Go Out Tonight
  • Never Thought I'd See You Again
  • Live Another Day
  • Peace In Our Time

This page was created in 0.15061902999878 seconds