If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 5060105491146
  • Street Date: 07/06/18
  • PreBook Date: 06/01/18
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 40 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: US & CANADA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Icon - Icon

Icon - Icon
  • List Price: $19.99  
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

iCon was the collaborative band of the late John Wetton and keyboardist Geoff Downes. Wetton/Downes were the song-writing duo behind the ASIA catalogue including the mega hit 'Heat Of The Moment'. Geoff Downes is a current member of YES. This definitive remastered re-release also includes all of the rare tracks from the iCon "Heat of the Moment" EP. The album features special guest appearances byAnnie Haslam, Hugh McDowell and Ian McDonald This re-release is part of a prestigious re-issue campaign which will see all of the band's studio and live albums re-released as definitive editions and ultimately culminating in a career spanning box set. This re-release is FULLY APPROVED by Geoff Downes and the John Wetton Estate.

Track Listing

  • Overture: Paradox
  • Let Me Go
  • God Walks With Us
  • I Stand Alone
  • Meet Me At Midnight
  • Hey Josephine
  • Far Away
  • Please Change Your Mind
  • Sleep Angel
  • Spread Your Wings
  • In The End
  • Heat Of The Moment '05
  • Overture/Paradox (Remix)
  • Let Me Go (Remix)
  • The Smile Has Left Your Eyes '05
  • In The End (Remix)
  • There In Your Bed

This page was created in 0.13868403434753 seconds