If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 5060105491153
  • Street Date: 07/06/18
  • PreBook Date: 06/01/18
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 40 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: US & CANADA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Icon - Rubicon

Icon - Rubicon
  • List Price: $19.99  
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

iCon was the collaborative band of the late John Wetton and keyboardist Geoff Downes. Wetton/Downes were the song-writing duo behind the ASIA catalogue including the mega hit 'Heat Of The Moment'. Geoff Downes is a current member of YES. This definitive remastered re-release of "Rubicon" includes the track 'The Harbour Wall' which was previously only available in Japan as a bonus track. The album features special guest appearances by Anneke van Giersbergen and Hugh McDowell. This re-release is part of a prestigious re-issue campaign which will see all of the band's studio and live albums re-released as definitive editions and ultimately culminating in a career spanning box set. This re-release is FULLY APPROVED by Geoff Downes and the John Wetton Estate.

Track Listing

  • The Die Is Cast
  • Finger On The Trigger
  • Reflections (Of My Life)
  • To Catch A Thief
  • Tears Of Joy
  • Shannon
  • The Hanging Tree
  • The Glory Of Winning
  • Whirlpool
  • Rubicon
  • The Harbour Wall

This page was created in 0.13256812095642 seconds