If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: MVD5179LP
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 760137517917
  • Street Date: 04/05/11
  • PreBook Date: 03/01/11
  • Label: MVD Audio »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 35 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2010
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Iggy And The Stooges - Raw Power Live: In The Hands Of The Fans

Vinyl document of the Stooges destroying All Tomorrows Parties 2010.

Iggy And The Stooges - Raw Power Live: In The Hands Of The Fans
  • List Price: $16.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: 856
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Vinyl document of the reformed Stooges' (Iggy Pop, Scott Asheton, James Williamson, Steve Mackay, Mike Watt) "Raw Power" performance at All Tomorrow's Parties in September 2010. A mind-blowing night for sure. Iggy and the band sound flawless as they rip through the archetype riffage of "Search and Destroy," "Raw Power," "Gimme Danger" and more. Punk rock, no doubt. "Getting this top-notch performance of the entire Raw Power album by The Stooges realized a life long dream. This shit really sizzles and we are so obviously a crack band in a class of our own." -Iggy Pop

Track Listing

  • Raw Power
  • Search and Destroy
  • Gimme Danger
  • Your Pretty Face is Going to Hell
  • Shake Appeal
  • I Need Somebody
  • Penetration
  • Death Trip
  • I Got A Right

Press Quotes

On the first night of the annual All Tomorrow's Parties festival here at Kutsher's Country Club, Iggy Pop, now 63, knew that his body language translated into still photographs resembling Mannerist paintings ... the Stooges attacked the album's eight songs, in a different order, just about perfectly.

     —Ben Ratliff, New York Times


This page was created in 0.099873065948486 seconds