If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: JSP3013
  • UPC: 788065321321
  • Street Date: 06/08/18
  • PreBook Date: 05/04/18
  • Label: JSP RECORDS »
  • Genre: Blues
  • Run Time: 72 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Ike Cosse - The Lowdown Throwdown

The fabulous early and rare recordings by a modern blues legend who is experiencing an amazing comeback

Ike Cosse - The Lowdown Throwdown
  • List Price: $18.99  
  • Your Price: $18.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

This album combines 8 tracks from Ike Cosse's acclaimed first album which raised some waves on first release and 8 tracks from his fabulously rare self released album. These 8 'unknown' tracks will amaze and inspire all fans of modern blues. Ike Cosse writes edgy songs about modern ghetto life, personal relationships that are examined in a unique way, a musicians life and it's travails!

Track Listing

  • Bang Bang Girls
  • I Just Wanna Rent
  • Dog Dang Shoot
  • Hell To Pay
  • When I Get Home
  • My Baby's So Cynical
  • You're The Man
  • Hubba Bubba Brother
  • Homeboy
  • Enough Is Enough
  • Hit The Road
  • Feel Your Touch
  • The Spot Is Hot!
  • Explanation
  • Cold World Blues
  • Kickin Back With Slack

This page was created in 0.13067698478699 seconds