If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: CM013022
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 875531023251
  • Street Date: 11/04/22
  • PreBook Date: 09/30/22
  • Label: Cellar Live »
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Run Time: 41:19 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2022
  • Box Lot: 150
  • Territory: WORLD EX JP


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Jason Marshall - New Beginnings

New Beginnings signifies the continuation of hard-swinging, forward-thinking baritone saxophone playing showcasing Marshall's giant, soulful sound.

Jason Marshall - New Beginnings
  • List Price: $12.99  
  • Your Price: $12.99
  • In Stock: 48
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Jason Marshall's 2003 arrival in New York City signified the continuation of hard-swinging, forward-thinking baritone saxophone playing. Jason has developed a style that encompasses the whole of African-American music. Years of dedication and perseverance have resulted in a giant, soulful sound and instantly appealing concept. Influences such as Leo Parker, Nick Brignola and Bruce Johnstone have coalesced to ensure an open perception of the baritone sax and 'take no prisoners' approach to playing jazz music.

Track Listing

  • Recordame
  • I Could Write A Book
  • Airegin
  • Black Orpheus
  • Peggy's Blue Skylight
  • Ms. Garvey, Ms. Garvey!!
  • Fallen Feathers
  • I'll Never Stop Loving You

This page was created in 0.13126111030579 seconds