If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: JAR23001
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 823675279720
  • Street Date: 02/16/24
  • PreBook Date: 01/12/24
  • Genre: Blues
  • Run Time: 45 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2023
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Jeff Rogers - Dream Job

Jeff Rogers - Dream Job
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: 256
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Jeff has recorded an awesome new solo album down in Muscle Shoals, Alabama, with some of the legendary players, including Kelvin Holly (Little Richard, Bobby Bland etc.), Clayton Ivey (The Staple Sisters, Thelma Houston), Justin Holder (Keb Mo', Delbert McClinton) and Shonna Tucker (Booker T. Jones, Drive-By-Truckers). The album is produced the Dick Cooper of The Cooper Brothers and features special guest appearances by Grammy Award winner, Colin Linden and Juno Award winning singer, Kellylee Evans. The new album, Dream Job can be heard on the PRIVATE SoundCloud link of the album at

Track Listing

  • Her Kind Of Trouble
  • Lock & Key
  • Dream Job
  • Mind Of Your Own Feat Colin Lnden
  • Wish You Wouldn't Go
  • Saving This Bottle Of Wine
  • Dead Of Night
  • So Worth The Wait Feat. Kellylee Evans
  • Deep Cold Water

This page was created in 0.13091802597046 seconds