If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: CRIMCD666
  • UPC: 0654378066627
  • Street Date: 12/11/20
  • PreBook Date: 11/06/20
  • Label: Crimson Gold »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 158 mins
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Year of Production: 2020
  • Box Lot: 15
  • Territory: US,CA
  • Language: English


Cast & Crew

  • Director:


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Johnny Mathis - Gold

Essential collection from Grammy Hall of Fame singer. One of the most beloved voices in history. 49 songs. on 3 CDS.

Johnny Mathis - Gold
  • List Price: $23.99  
  • Your Price: $23.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The soothing, soulful voice of Johnny Mathis has been featured on over 70 albums during a five decade career. He has multiple Grammy Hall of Fame recordings, and he has also the recipient of the Grammy Lifetime Achievement. This essential collection presents 49 of his hits on 3 CDs. Includes: Chances Are, Misty, Wonderful! Wonderful!, Too Much Too Little Too Late, Gina, It's Not For Me To Say.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • A Certain Smile
  • Wonderful! Wonderful! (with Ray Conniff & His Orchestra)
  • Teacher, Teacher (Single Version)
  • It’s Not For Me To Say (From the MGM film “Lizzie”)
  • Misty
  • Gina
  • 99 Miles From L.A.
  • Chances Are
  • Bye Bye Barbara
  • Come To Me (From the Television Production “Come To Me”)
  • No Love (But Your Love)
  • My Love For You
  • Let’s Love
  • I’m Stone in Love with You
  • Listen Lonely Girl (Mono Version)
  • Every Step Of The Way
  • Run To Me
  • What Will My Mary Say (Album Version)
  • Disc 2:
    • Too Much Too Little, Too Late (Johnny Mathis with Deniece Williams)
    • Love Never Felt So Good
    • Brazil (Aquarela do Brasil)
    • Begin the Beguine (Single Remix)
    • I’m Coming Home (Album Version)
    • You’re All I Need To Get By (Johnny Mathis with Deniece Williams)
    • Gone, Gone, Gone
    • Because You Loved Me
    • Stairway To The Stars
    • A Time For Us
    • Heaven Must Have Made You Just For Me
    • Un-Break My Heart
    • What I Did For Love
    • When A Child Is Born (Soleado)
    • Disc 3:
      • Wild Is The Wind (From The Paramount Film “Wild Is The Wind”) (with Ray Ellis & His Orchestra)
      • The Twelfth Of Never (Single Version)
      • You Are Beautiful (From the Broadway Musical “Flower Drum Song”)
      • How To Handle A Woman (From the Broadway Musical “Camelot”)
      • All The Time (From the Broadway Musical “Oh, Captain!”)
      • Maria
      • Small World (Single Version)
      • The Best Days Of My Life
      • My Funny Valentine
      • Starbright
      • Dancing On The Ceiling
      • When Sunny Gets Blue (Album Version)(with Ray Conniff & His Orchestra)
      • Call Me (Single Version)
      • Should I Wait (Or Should I Run To Her)
      • Someone
      • Love Me Tender
      • Once Before I Go

This page was created in 0.10724377632141 seconds