If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: ARJ19243
  • UPC: 780941124323
  • Street Date: 04/02/02
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Arbors Records »
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Run Time: mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2002
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Johnny Varro - All That Jazz With Jon-erik

Johnny Varro - All That Jazz  With Jon-erik
  • List Price: $10.99  
  • Your Price: $10.99
  • In Stock: 1
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The Johnny Varro Quartet resuscitates the jam combo tradition of the '30s and '40s performing effortlessly and featuring Jon-Erik Kellso on trumpet.

Track Listing

  • The Lady's In Love With You
  • The Touch Of Your Lips
  • Mama's Gone, Goodbye
  • Stars Fell On Alabama
  • Swinging Down To New Orleans
  • A Porter's Love Song To A Chambermaid
  • Was I To Blame For Falling In Love With You'
  • Be Careful, It's My Heart
  • A Monday Date
  • Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise
  • Mandy, Make Up Your Mind
  • Darn That Dream
  • On A Slow Boat To China
  • How Deep Is The Ocean'
  • When Day Is Done

This page was created in 0.095875978469849 seconds