If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: JSP4247
  • UPC: 788065424725
  • Street Date: 02/22/19
  • PreBook Date: 01/18/19
  • Label: JSP RECORDS »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 120 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 11
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Judy Garland - Lost Tracks Volume 2: 1936-1967

The Judy Garland Renaissance Continues with more lost, ultra rare and stunning tracks.

Judy Garland - Lost Tracks Volume 2: 1936-1967
  • List Price: $22.99  
  • Your Price: $22.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

JSP Records' best-selling 2010 release Judy Garland: Lost Tracks 1929-1959 contained countless unreleased tracks. Lost Tracks 2 1936-1967 picks up with newly discovered gems. The Judy Garland (1922-1969) renaissance continues under the guidance of Lawrence Schulman, the man behind all JSP's acclaimed Garland sets. Audio restorations are by John H. Haley and sleeve notes by historian Scott Brogan.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Norrie Paramor Salute To Judy Garland: The Trolley Song/For Me And My Gal/Over The Rainbow/We're Off To See The Wizard/ It's A Great Day For The Irish
  • Waltz With A Swing/Americana
  • Hold That Bulldog
  • Pennies From Heaven
  • Johnny One Note
  • Always
  • (Dear Mr. Gable) You Made Me Love You
  • A Shine On Your Shoes
  • Dinah
  • Where Are You'
  • Swing Mr. Mendelssohn
  • Sun Showers
  • Got A Pair Of New Shoes
  • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • In Between
  • Meet The Beat Of My Heart
  • Blue Skies
  • I'm Nobody's Baby
  • I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
  • Minnie From Trinidad (with Tony Martin)
  • America (My Country 'Tis Of Thee)
  • Abide With Me
  • The Rosary
  • Easy To Love
  • The Joint Is Really Jumpin' Down At Carnegie Hall
  • Disc 2:
    • For Me And My Gal
    • The Boy Next Door
    • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
    • The Way You Look Tonight (with Bing Crosby
    • Mine (with Bing Crosby)
    • The Trolley Song
    • Yah-Ta-Ta, Yah-Ta-Ta (Talk, Talk, Talk) (with Bing Crosby)
    • How Deep Is The Ocean'
    • Johnny One Note
    • Wishing (Will Make It So)
    • A Pretty Girl Milking Her Cow
    • Judy's Olio: Opening introduction/You Made Me Love You/For Me And My Gal/The Boy Next Door/The Trolley Song
    • Someone At Last
    • My Melancholy Baby
    • Over The Rainbow
    • Come Rain Or Come Shine
    • Down With Love
    • Just In Time
    • Paris Is A Lonely Town
    • I Happen To Like New York
    • Memories Of You
    • What Now My Love
    • What Now My Love 2
    • What the World Needs Now
    • I'll Plant My Own Tree

This page was created in 0.13727498054504 seconds