If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: IM3001
  • UPC: 798304377262
  • Street Date: 09/23/16
  • PreBook Date: 08/05/16
  • Label: IM3 »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 117 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2016
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Justin Hayward - Live In Concert At The Capitol Theatre

An intimate performance from the legendary Moody Blues vocalist

Justin Hayward - Live In Concert At The Capitol Theatre
  • List Price: $19.95  
  • Your Price: $19.95
  • In Stock: YES
  • Quantity:

Justin Hayward: Live In Concert at the Capitol Theatre is the latest DVD release from the legendary Moody Blues vocalist, guitarist & composer. This intimate performance recorded on October 20, 2014 has been expertly captured by award winning filmmaker & composer David Minasian, and is truly one of Justin's finest solo performances. The DVD includes the epic bonus music video, The Wind of Heaven. Live concert recorded in Clearwater, Florida.


Watch trailer »

Track Listing

  • Tuesday Afternoon
  • It's Up To You / Lovely To See You
  • In Your Blue Eyes
  • The Western Sky
  • You Can Never Go Home
  • Watching And Waiting
  • I Dreamed Last Night
  • One Day, Someday
  • The Eastern Sun
  • December Snow
  • What You Resist Persists
  • Your Wildest Dreams
  • Forever Autumn
  • Question
  • Nights In White Satin
  • I Know You're Out There Somewhere
  • Blue Guitar (bonus)
  • Who Are You Now (bonus track)
  • The Wind of Heaven (bonus track)

Sales Points

  • The concert was October 20, 2014 in Clearwater, FL

This page was created in 0.29513001441956 seconds