If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: ARJ19404
  • UPC: 780941140422
  • Street Date: 03/11/14
  • PreBook Date: 02/04/14
  • Label: Arbors Records »
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Run Time: mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2014
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Kat Gang - Dream Your Troubles Away

Kat Gang - Dream Your Troubles Away
  • List Price: $10.99  
  • Your Price: $10.99
  • In Stock: 5
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

This band is just about the most stellar that it is possible to put together in the 21st century-.Kat Gang goes with the flow of the music, is part of the total picture Will Friedwald

Track Listing

  • Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
  • I Don't Know Enough About You
  • Say It Isn't So
  • Nobody Else but Me
  • In My Solitude
  • Baby, Baby All the Time
  • Down with Love
  • Hard Hearted Hannah
  • Some of These Day
  • I Didn't Know About You
  • I Wish I Were in Love Again
  • Bye Bye Blackbird
  • More Than You Know

This page was created in 0.092103004455566 seconds