If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: DYN3548
  • UPC: 827139354824
  • Street Date: 01/18/19
  • PreBook Date: 12/14/18
  • Label: DYNAMIC »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 210:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 15
  • Territory: US & CANADA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Kate Smith - God Bless America

The First Lady of Radio and America's most celebrated soprano during the 1930 & 40s. This 3 CD set contains 75 songs.

Kate Smith - God Bless America
  • List Price: $29.99  
  • Your Price: $29.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Known as The First Lady of Radio, Kate Smith had an amazing 5 decade singing career. This American legend is best known for her rendition of Irving Berlin's "God Bless America." She contributed so much to American culture & patriotism that she received the Presidential Medal of Freedom, America's highest civilian honor, by U.S. President Ronald Reagan. This 3 CD set contains 75 recordings.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • When The Moon Comes Over The Mountain
  • Shine On Harvest Moon
  • Some Sunday Morning
  • Say It Over And Over Again
  • Embraceable You
  • Beautiful Dreamer
  • The Last Time I Saw Paris
  • Stay As Sweet As You Are
  • Makin' Faces At The Moon
  • Please Don't Talk about Me When I'm Gone
  • A Nightingal Sang In Berkeley Square
  • Who Cares As Long As You Care For Me
  • Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
  • Easter Parade
  • I'm Stepping Out With A Memory Tonight
  • The Continental
  • Time On My Hands
  • Snuggled On Your Shoulder
  • Rosie O' Day (The Filla-Ga-Dusha Song)
  • You Call It Madness
  • I Got Rhythm
  • When My Ship Comes In
  • I Cried For You
  • Now Is The Hour
  • We'll Meet Again
  • Disc 2:
    • The White Cliffs Of Dover
    • I Don't Want To Walk Without You
    • Be Careful It's My Heart
    • If I Have To Go On Without You
    • How Do I Know It's Real
    • Love You Funny Thing
    • I Only Have Eyes For You
    • Tears On My Pillow
    • Somebody Loves Me
    • I Don't Know Why I Just Do
    • Just A Prayer Away
    • Ridin' High
    • Along The Santa Fe Trail
    • Sioux City Sue
    • There's A Gold Mine In The Sky
    • Too Ra Loo Ra Loo Rah (An Irish Lullaby)
    • Mother Machree
    • When You Wish Upon A Star
    • You'll Never Know Sweetheart
    • It Had To Be You
    • If I Had My Life To Live Over
    • Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
    • It's Never Too Late
    • Somebody Else Is Taking My Place
    • Anniversary Song
    • Disc 3:
      • Seems Like Old Times
      • There Goes That Song Again
      • Imagination
      • Time Was
      • Bless This House
      • The Woodpecker Song (Reginella Campagnola)
      • One Dozen Roses
      • Blues In The Night
      • My Melancholy Baby
      • River Stay Away From My Door
      • Don't Fence Me In
      • When The Roses Bloom Again
      • Ask Anyone Who Knows
      • Two Dreams Met
      • And There You Are
      • I Threw A Kiss In The Ocean
      • Memory lane
      • The Miracle Of The Bells
      • When I Lost You
      • Don't Worry About Me
      • It All Comes Back To Me Now
      • Maybe It's Love
      • You Didn't Have To Tell Me
      • Too Late
      • God Bless America

This page was created in 0.17464208602905 seconds