If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: 101429D
  • Format: DVD
  • UPC: 807280142990
  • Street Date: 05/23/07
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Arthaus Musik »
  • Genre: Classical
  • Run Time: 106 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2006
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US,MEXICO


Cast & Crew

  • Actors:Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Robert Schumann, Ludwig van Beethoven, Anton Bruckner, Richard Strauss, Condutor: Kent Negano, Orchestra: Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin
  • Director: Oliver Becker, Ellen Fellmann


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Kent Nagano - Volume Ii Symphony No. 3

Kent Nagano - Volume Ii Symphony No. 3
  • List Price: $9.95  
  • Your Price: $9.95
  • In Stock: 2
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

At the heart of each film is a technically and visually sophisticated concert recording. All footage was shot in the Philharmonic Hall in Berlin. A new view of the orchestra is achieved through extreme close-up shots of the musicians, remote-controlled ca


This page was created in 0.096046924591064 seconds