If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: MIG01572
  • UPC: 885513015723
  • Street Date: 01/19/18
  • PreBook Date: 12/15/17
  • Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
  • Run Time: 71:58 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1984
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Klaus Schulze - Angst

Re-Release of the impressive Klaus Schulze album "Angst" - the soundtrack for the disturbing movie of the same title.

Klaus Schulze - Angst
  • List Price: $21.99  
  • Your Price: $21.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Re-Release of the impressing Klaus Schulze album "Angst" - soundtrack for the disturbing movie of the same title by Gerald Kragl. Originally released in 1984. The film was actually shot after Klaus Schulze's score. He got the script and on the basis of the script, he wrote the music. Director Kragl told him, "You can write the music as you like - just stick to the script! I will cut the film to the music, not adapting the music to the film." Normally, the music takes its cue from the film but in this case it was the other way around. So Klaus had a lot of freedom and could compose real songs. „Some of the music is outright scary but just perfect for Halloween."("Synthetic Picture"/USA, July 1984)

Track Listing

  • Freeze
  • Pain
  • Memory
  • Surrenderd
  • Beyond
  • Silent Survivor

This page was created in 0.14136600494385 seconds