If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: MIG01742
  • UPC: 885513017420
  • Street Date: 09/08/17
  • PreBook Date: 08/04/17
  • Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
  • Run Time: 78:40 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: US
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Klaus Schulze - En=trance (2017 Remastered)

Re-Release of the Klaus Schulze Classic "En=Trance" completely digitally remastered by Tom Dams.

Klaus Schulze - En=trance (2017 Remastered)
  • List Price: $21.99  
  • Your Price: $21.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Re-Release of the Klaus Schulze Classic "En=Trance" (originally released 1988 / Re-Release 2005). "Emotional music, gems coming out of the sound computer.", ("Fachblatt"/Deutschland, Mai 1988). Klaus Schulze about "En=Trance":"En=Trance" is a „pure Schulze" record, I made it all on my own. I have to say I only get other musicians when I notice that the song has something missing. Fot instance if I feel that the song must have a violin I call (Thomas) Kagermann, and if I need a guitar I would always ask Manuel Goettsching or Michael Lücker. With the songs on "En=Trance" I didn't have the feeling that something was missing." This edition was completely new remastered 2017 by Tom Dams!

Track Listing

    • En=Trance
    • α-Numerique
    • FM Delight
    • Velvet System
    • Elvish Sequencer (bonustrack)

    This page was created in 0.13909006118774 seconds