If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: MIG00140
  • UPC: 885513001405
  • Street Date: 01/18/19
  • PreBook Date: 12/14/18
  • Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
  • Run Time: 226:07 mins
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Year of Production: 1976
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: US
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Klaus Schulze - La Vie Electronique 5

Re-Launch of the successful and partly out-of-print

Klaus Schulze - La Vie Electronique 5
  • List Price: $18.99  
  • Your Price: $18.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Re-Launch of the successful and partly out-of-print "La Vie Electronique" series by Klaus Schulze in a new digifile. MIG will gradually make the out-of-print volumes available again. „La Vie Electonique" Vol. 5 containes works from 1976 to 1977. „Berlin Schönberg" was recorded in 1976 on a radio concert in Berlin. „Vie de rêve" is from a concert from the same year, recorded in Reims in France. „Nostalgic Echo" and „Titanische Tage" are also solo concerts from 1976. One year later „For Barry Graves" was recorded - a short kurzes concert for the WDR-program „Musik Extra 3". „The Oberhausen Tape" was recorded in 1976 (the second part of this concert is is on „La Vie Electronique Volume 6) „The Poet "finally is a typical gem from the „Moondawn" era.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Berlin Schöneberg,Heftige Passage
  • Berlin Schöneberg,Ruhige Passage
  • Le Retour Au Pays
  • Des Escargots Qui Vont A L'enterrement
  • Et La Fete Continue
  • Le Mirroir Brisé
  • Le Combat 'ange
  • Eteignez Les Lumières
  • Disc 2:
    • The Creation Of Eve
    • Portrait Of Freud
    • Don Quixote
    • Solitude
    • Autumn Sonata
    • The Ram
    • The Great Paranoic
    • Soft Watches
    • Impressions Of Africa
    • The Falling Angel
    • For Barry Graves
    • Disc 3:
      • Witness And Wait
      • The Poet And The Body
      • The Poet And The Soul
      • Quelle Idée De Peindre Une Pomme
      • Et Picasso Mange La Pomme
      • Et La Pomme Lui Dit Merci

This page was created in 0.14500403404236 seconds