If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • SKU: MVD5999LP
  • UPC: 760137599913
  • Street Date: 12/03/13
  • PreBook Date: 08/27/13
  • Label: Higher Power »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 40 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2013
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Kommandant - Stormlegion

Classic release from premiere US black metal band.

Kommandant - Stormlegion
  • List Price: $19.99  
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Quantity:

America's premiere extreme metal band. 180 gram limited edition vinyl including patch, poster and sticker! Features former members of Cianide, Nachmystium, Sarcophagus and Krieg!

Track Listing

  • Shiltron (Intro)
  • Stormlegion
  • Black Harvest
  • Barbarous Victorious
  • Siege Engine
  • No Compassion
  • Vacuum Heart
  • Bypaths To Chaos
  • Embodiment Of Terror
  • Social Parasite
  • Ravenous Conquest
  • Blood And Savagery
  • The Aftermath

Bonus Materials

  • Includes a Patch, Sticker and 11x17 poster!

Sales Points

  • Features former members of Cianide, Nachmystium, Sarcophagus and Krieg!
  • Extensive National Publicity and Marketing Campaigns

Press Quotes

A brutal and barbaric assault of stripped-down 'war black metal', KOMMANDANT strikes hard and does not compromise!

     —Azaroth, Morbid Moon

storming debut that encompasses all of the cruelty in metal!

     —Dave Brenner, Metal Maniacs

Kommandant is by far the most promising metal band I have heard in a very long time. Stormlegion is vicious from start to finish!

     —Adrian Bromely, Brave Words


This page was created in 0.59243893623352 seconds