If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: SPITLP16001
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 844493060017
  • Street Date: 01/01/16
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Spit & Polish »
  • Genre: Folk
  • Run Time: 60 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2016
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: US,CA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Laura Cantrell - No the Trembling Kind

The Nashville-born, New York-based country artist's debut album from 2000

Laura Cantrell - No the Trembling Kind
  • List Price: $24.99  
  • Your Price: $24.99
  • In Stock: -3
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Laura Cantrell has had her songwriting compaired to Dolly Parton and her voice compared to Kitty Wells, neither of which can be a bad thing. This, her debut full length album, received huge critical aclaim when it was first released. Not The Tremblin' Kind''s highlights include much loved versions of The Volebeat's 'Two Seconds', Amy Rigby's 'The Whiskey Makes You Sweeter' and Laura's brilliant ode to country singer Bonnie Owen, 'Queen Of The Coast'. Available for the first time on vinyl LP.

Track Listing

  • Not The Tremblin' Kind
  • Little Bit Of You
  • Queen Of The Coast
  • Pile Of Woe
  • Two Seconds
  • Churches Off The Interstate
  • The Whiskey Makes You Sweeter
  • Do You Ever Think Of Me
  • Big Wheel
  • My Heart Goes Out To You
  • Somewhere, Some Night
  • The Way It Is

This page was created in 0.12374305725098 seconds