If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • SKU: BMR009LP
  • UPC: 7320470228289
  • Street Date: 09/13/19
  • PreBook Date: 08/09/19
  • Label: Bleeding Music Records »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 44:14 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 20
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Lechery - We Are All Born Evil

Third album from Swedish Heavy-Metal squad LECHERY. Now on ltd yellow vinyl

Lechery - We Are All Born Evil
  • List Price: $17.99  
  • Your Price: $17.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

"We Are All Born Evil" is the third album from Swedish Heavy-Metal band LECHERY. The album is filled with 45 minutes of pure hard hitting Heavy-Metal...Nordic style, but with a German touch. If you are into Heavy-Metal then this is the album for you. FFO: Gamma Ray, Dream Evil, Metalium, Tad Morose, Iron Savior



Track Listing

  • Heavy Metal Invasion
  • Let It Out
  • We Are All Born Evil
  • Rulr The World
  • Hold On To The Night
  • Breaker Of Chains
  • Sacrifice
  • Even A Hero Must Die
  • Spineless
  • Tip Of The Whip

This page was created in 0.21480679512024 seconds