If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: MEGW0452
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 603408004528
  • Street Date: 09/23/16
  • PreBook Date: 08/19/16
  • Label: Megawave »
  • Genre: Reggae
  • Run Time: 60:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2016
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Lee Scratch Perry - Must Be Free

Dub reggae legend Lee Scratch Perry returns to the studio with a wide-ranging narrative in collaboration with Spacewave.

Lee Scratch Perry - Must Be Free
  • List Price: $12.99  
  • Your Price: $12.99
  • In Stock: 64
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Dub reggae legend Lee Scratch Perry returns to the studio with a wide-ranging narrative, in collaboration with Spacewave. This Grammy-winning artist, songwriter, and producer doesn't hesitate with his unexpurgated commentary on his spirituality, good and evil, the human condition, and aliens. Featured are reggae, dub, dubstep, acid jazz, and electronic music and music influences. Special guests include Subatomic Sound System, The Groovematist, and Phloboi.


Watch video feature powered by Intel »

Track Listing

  • Psycho Dread
  • Rat Race
  • House of Sin
  • Isabel
  • Jungle Tongue
  • No Evil
  • No Sorrow
  • On Nigeria
  • Strip Off
  • Too Much Is Too Much
  • Therapist
  • Must Be Free
  • House of Sin (Remix)

Press Quotes

Perry continuing to make worthwhile music this late in his career is near astounding.

     —The Vinyl District


This page was created in 0.096293926239014 seconds