If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: LP
  • SKU: MEGW0341
  • UPC: 603408003415
  • Street Date: 08/31/10
  • PreBook Date: 07/06/10
  • Label: Megawave »
  • Genre: Reggae
  • Run Time: 40:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2010
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Lee Scratch Perry - Revelation - Special Edition

A special vinyl edition of essential tracks from the new album by Grammy®-winning reggae legend Lee "Scratch" Perry. Includes CD.

Lee Scratch Perry - Revelation - Special Edition
  • List Price: $19.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • In Stock: 19
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Dub reggae legend Lee "Scratch" Perry delivers a second follow-up to his Grammy-nominated collaboration with multi-instrumentalist Steve Marshall and producer John Saxon. Perry continues to create unique, category-defying music. For the uninitiated, Lee "Scratch" Perry is one of the most important figures in the history of reggae music. Not only did he help develop the early reggae sound captured in a number of important recordings, but as an engineer, producer, songwriter, and performer he pioneered a number of innovations, including dub reggae. Lee Perry again draws his narrative from his spirituality and today's global events. Very special guests Keith Richards and George Clinton again join Marshall, with Duncan & Green, Tim Hill, Dr Sleepy, Alec Hay, elodieO & Abi Browning, and David Stewart Jones also featured.

Track Listing

  • Revelation Revolution And Evolution
  • Used To Drive A Tractor In Negrille
  • Fire Power
  • Scary Politicians
  • Let There Be Light
  • Books of Moses
  • Money Come An Money Go
  • Freaky Michael
  • An Eye For An Eye

Bonus Materials

  • Full CD of Revelation (Lee 'Scratch' Perry) + poster included

This page was created in 0.098461151123047 seconds