If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: SWC8005
  • UPC: 787991800528
  • Street Date: 02/08/19
  • PreBook Date: 01/04/19
  • Label: Silverwolf Records »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 40 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Lionties - Lionties

Lionties is the first full length studio album the band has released, self titled.

Lionties - Lionties
  • List Price: $9.99  
  • Your Price: $9.99
  • In Stock: 29
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Lionties is made up of 3 hunky hot guys from New Jersey making punk. Starting as a solo project for Paul Pesenti, the lead singer/guitarist, and eventually adding in the bass stylings of Dylan Lawton and drum skills of Conor Van Saders, Lionties became a group to remember. Playing shows around NJ, CT, and NY, Lionties is currently signed to Purebred Records and just released their self titled LP.

Track Listing

  • Coastal Bottom
  • New Jersey
  • Photos Steal Souls
  • Surface Shock
  • Scorpio & The Gemini
  • Guardians
  • What if it Happened to You
  • The Lonely
  • Mushy Mushy Yum Yum
  • In the Day Through the Night

This page was created in 0.092044115066528 seconds