If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: WD1863
  • UPC: 884501918633
  • Street Date: 10/15/21
  • PreBook Date: 09/10/21
  • Genre: Folk
  • Run Time: 48 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1991
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Cast & Crew

  • Director:


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Livingston Taylor - Livingston Taylor: The Middle Years (1978-1996)

Nineteen personally selected collection highlights of Livingston Taylor's middle career years (1978-1996)

Livingston Taylor - Livingston Taylor: The Middle Years (1978-1996)
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: 45
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

This personally selected collection highlights Liv's middle years (1978-1996) and reflects his passion for pop music. Includes radio favorites ''Going Around One More Time'' and ''I Will Be in Love with You'' and trademark Livingston Taylor songs ''My Fathers Eyes'' and ''Pajamas.''

''The Middle Years (1978-1996) found me with a wife, A lawn to mow and now a mortgage to pay. I was all grown up and needed to lift my craft to the highest level possible Studying piano voice guitar and great song writing...''
Livingston Taylor

Track Listing

  • Going Around One More Time
  • Train Off The Track
  • I Will Be In Love With You
  • How Much Your Sweet Love Means To Me
  • First Time
  • Sunshine Girl
  • You Don't Have To Choose
  • Pajamas
  • Marie
  • Our Turn To Dance
  • It's My Job
  • I Must Be Doing Something Right
  • My Father's Eyes
  • Vacation
  • Silvered Wings
  • I Belong
  • Boatman
  • Bicycle
  • Looking To Love

This page was created in 0.10980701446533 seconds