If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: MASCD0977
  • UPC: 4028466109774
  • Street Date: 12/08/17
  • PreBook Date: 11/03/17
  • Label: Massacre Records »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 62:46 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2016
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Lost Dreams - Exhale

The Austrian modern melodic death metal institution LOST DREAMS is back with their new album "Exhale"!

Lost Dreams - Exhale
  • List Price: $12.99  
  • Your Price: $12.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

What happened here is pretty common in the extreme music scene: Driven by the idea to make non-conformist, raw and unique music, Andreas Maierhofer and Herbert Sopracolle joined forces to surround themselves with like-minded music enthusiasts. After a brief period of musical orientation and setting up a complete line-up, LOST DREAMS evolved from a project to a full-fledged ambitious and hungry band with a steady line-up - the foundation of the band LOST DREAMS as we know them today. The first demo, "Reflections Of Darkness", was released in 1999. Followed by the first full-length album "Where Gods Creation Ends" in 2003 - both releases were well received in the underground scene. The band's spirit and commitment is unbreakable - despite adverse conditions of several line-up changes, LOST DREAMS managed to release a new album every two years; enhancing the quality and professionalism with every release. LOST DREAMS' trademark sound always stayed the same. The albums "Tormented Souls" (2005), "End Of Time" (2007), "Wage Of Disgrace" (2009) and "Blinded By Rage" (2011) prove it. Numerous video shoots, club shows, festival appearances and tours in Europe made sure that the band was gaining a lot of experience and approval, as well as a huge energy boost which keeps the LOST DREAMS machinery running. With their experience in mind, attention to detail and with the focus to deliver an album that's even more uncompromising than its predecessors, with the aim to perfect their sound and to deliver a modern & hard-hitting production, LOST DREAMS are now ready to release their new album "Exhale"! ... and this is just the beginning!


This page was created in 0.12523102760315 seconds