If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: JSP3009
  • UPC: 788065300920
  • Street Date: 09/22/17
  • PreBook Date: 08/18/17
  • Label: JSP RECORDS »
  • Genre: Blues
  • Run Time: 65:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Lucky Peterson - What Have I Done Wrong: The Best Of The JSP Sessions

Lucky Peterson has created a stunning body of work in the last few years-he defines modern blues

Lucky Peterson - What Have I Done Wrong: The Best Of The JSP Sessions
  • List Price: $18.99  
  • Your Price: $16.14
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Lucky Peterson sings, composes songs, plays the Hammond organ, is a phenomenal live act but most of all he's one of the greatest blues guitarists of all time with a fantastic technique and soulful feel. This set contains 9 tracks from the various albums Lucky has recorded as leader, collaborator or co-leader and 4 top quality previously unissued tracks. These albums are an amazing body of work

Track Listing

  • After The Dance
  • Til' My Dyin' Day
  • Age Ain't Nothing But A Number
  • Strange Things Happening Every Day
  • Lost The Right:
  • What Have I Done Wrong
  • Never Coming Back
  • Where's Lucky
  • Have You Ever (Could Have Been You)
  • From Me
  • Time To Go
  • Back To Sing The Blues
  • I'm A Lucky Man

This page was created in 0.16647505760193 seconds