If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: LP
  • SKU: IR138
  • UPC: 098054213811
  • Street Date: 01/19/18
  • PreBook Date: 12/15/17
  • Label: Idol Records »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 39:37 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 40
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share




MOTORCADE is a band from Dallas, Texas featuring members of St. Vincent, The Apples in Stereo, and The War on Drugs

  • List Price: $19.99  
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • In Stock: 15
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

MOTORCADE is a band from Dallas, Texas. Members are James Henderson, Andrew Huffstetler, John Dufilho and Jeff Ryan. All four individuals have recorded and toured relentlessly in many different projects over the years, (St. Vincent, The Apples in Stereo, The War on Drugs, The Deathray Davies, Baboon and Daniel Johnston among others) and now have joined together to make a dynamic and stunning debut album. Live shows have left audiences dazzled, garnering excited new fans at each stop. The self-titled debut features a deep focus on melody and atmosphere, light and shade. No doubt it will leave listeners similarly gobsmacked.


Track Listing

  • Walk With Me
  • Deliver
  • When The Hit Comes
  • Overthrown
  • Desertion
  • Evaporate
  • Recover
  • Long Telegram
  • CP80
  • Not Too Dark
  • Contact Light

This page was created in 0.1141791343689 seconds