If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • SKU: MVD4994LP
  • UPC: 760137499411
  • Street Date: 04/15/14
  • PreBook Date: 03/11/14
  • Label: A-CENTER »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 1982
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Bad Brains - Live At CBGB Special Edition Vinyl

Limited edition vinyl only release featuring audio from the Bad Brains 1982 live DVD.

Bad Brains - Live At CBGB Special Edition Vinyl
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Quantity:

This vinyl only release contains audio selections from the DVD release, LIVE CBGB 1982. Sure it sounds confusing, but the material on the CD and LP, while culled from the same series of live shows around Christmas 1982 at CBGBs, is completely different. Besides, who can have enough live stuff from the world's best hardcore band at the peak of their prowess? Includes blazingly awesome live versions of "FVK," "How Low Can a Punk Get," and more.

Track Listing

  • The Meek
  • The Regulator
  • Unity Dub
  • Banned In DC
  • Joshua's Song
  • Rally Round Jah's Throne
  • Destroy Babylon
  • Riot Squad
  • I and I Rasta
  • How Low Can A Punk Get
  • FVK
  • Right Brigade
  • I And I Survive
  • We Will Not

Sales Points

  • FVK and Rally Round Jah's Throne are previously unreleased versions

This page was created in 0.28641605377197 seconds