If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: WNRD2572
  • UPC: 5018755257216
  • Street Date: 12/03/13
  • PreBook Date: 10/29/13
  • Label: WIENERWORLD »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 98 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 1992
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Magnum - Live In Birmingham

Live at Birmingham's Town Hall in December 1992 before an enthusiastic audience of loyal and devoted home town fans

Magnum - Live In Birmingham
  • List Price: $19.95  
  • Your Price: $19.95
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Recorded live at Birmingham's Town Hall in December 1992, Magnum perform to an enthusiastic audience of loyal and devoted home town fans. This stunning live performance of Magnum magic includes their UK hit singles Days of No Trust, Midnight and When The World Comes Down, and the concert culminates with several Christmas themed songs.

Track Listing

  • All England's Eyes
  • Vigilante
  • Pray for the Day
  • Les Morts Dansant
  • You're The One
  • On a Storyteller's Night
  • Stormy Weather
  • How Far Jerusalem
  • Only In America
  • Days of No Trust
  • Drum Solo
  • Midnight
  • On Christmas Day
  • The Last Dance
  • Sacred Hour
  • When The World Comes Down
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • Kingdom of Madness

This page was created in 0.13995695114136 seconds