If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: ECLEC2060
  • UPC: 5013929716025
  • Street Date: 06/08/18
  • PreBook Date: 05/04/18
  • Label: CHERRY RED »
  • Genre: Progressive Rock
  • Run Time: 120 mins
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: US & CANADA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Man - Back Into the Future: Deluxe Edition

Expanded 3CD release for this classic album from the masters of Welsh rock

Man - Back Into the Future: Deluxe Edition
  • List Price: $24.99  
  • Your Price: $24.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Remastered from the original tapes and with two bonus discs recorded live at the Roundhouse Etensive booklet with an abundance of photos and notes by Deke Leonard Originally released in 1973, "Back into the Future" was the first UK chart album for Welsh rock legends, MAN. A fabulous double album, the set originally comprised a studio album and a live LP recorded at the Roundhouse in June 1973. For this set MAN were joined on stage by a male voice choir, possibly the only time spaced out free flowing rock had fused with the unique sound of Welsh voices. The result was a wonderful album which charted in the UK and Germany and broke MAN to a wider audience in Britain.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • A Night In Dad's Bag
  • Just For You
  • Back Into The Future
  • Don't Go Away
  • Ain't Their Fight
  • Never Say Nups To Nepalese
  • Sospan Fach
  • C'mon
  • Jam Up Jelly Tight / Oh No, Not Again (Spunk Rock '73)
  • Disc 2:
    • Sospan Fach (Live)
    • A Night In Dad's Bag (Live)
    • C'mon (Live)
    • Just For You
    • Jam Up Jelly Tight / Oh No, Not Again (Spunk Rock '73) (Live)
    • Disc 3:
      • Bananas (Live)
      • Life On The Road (Live)
      • Ain't Their Fight (Live)
      • The Single (I'm Dreaming)
      • The Symbol Who Came To Dinner

This page was created in 0.13695597648621 seconds