If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: RBL031BOX
  • UPC: 4250137221465
  • Street Date: 07/12/11
  • PreBook Date: 06/07/11
  • Label: RUSTBLADE »
  • Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
  • Run Time: 120 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Year of Production: 2011
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Manufactura - The Pleasures Of Damned (2001-2011) Limited Box 2CD

Limited Box (300 copies) set with bonus CD with remixes of Architect, Converter, Terrofact, Detune-x plus Gadget.

Manufactura - The Pleasures Of Damned (2001-2011) Limited Box 2CD
  • List Price: $25.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $25.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The Limited Box Set Edition to Manufactura's The Pleasures Of The Damned release is a also a very special collection on it's own. Bringing together remixes from some of the very best Powernoise artists in North America and Europe as well as varied extremely talented artits. Featuring killer cuts from the always powerful Terrorfakt, Xotox and Converter, to the brilliant minds of Architect and Lexincrypt to the forward thinking talents of C/A/T, Detune-X, Noorglo, Sandbalsting and Cenotype these remixes will have you shaking your head and body to no end. Also included in the box set are 3 new unreleased tracks from Manufactura, as well as a limited Edition T-Shirt, Sticker and other goodies. Created for all the fans who have been asking for such a release for several years, the wait is now over.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Killing You
  • Deep Waters (Ophelia's Descent Mix)
  • Forever Darkness
  • Cut By Loving Hands
  • Defile The Chastity Of Your Flesh
  • Vanishing In The Night (Unreleased)
  • Open For Pleasure
  • Muerto De Miedo (Absolute Condemnation Mix)
  • The Divine Discontent
  • The Whore's Lullabye
  • Sex and Suicide (Leaving Scars)
  • Die For Me
  • The Saint Of Violence (Unreleased)
  • Disc 2:
    • Love Can Be Murder (2011 unreleased)
    • Asolas En La Oscuridad (2011 Remix/Re-Edit by Architect)
    • Die The Death (2011 unreleased)
    • Addict (2011 unreleased)
    • Love Can Be Murder (Lexincrypt Remix)
    • The Drowning Possession (Xotox Remix)
    • Addict (C/A/T Remix)
    • All Things Must Die (Noorglo Remix)
    • Die For Me (Converter Remix/Re-edit)
    • Love Can Be Murder (Terrorfakt Remix)
    • Addict (Addicted Inner Soul Remix by Sandblasting)
    • Love Can Be Murder (Detune-X Remix)

This page was created in 0.28398084640503 seconds