If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: RBL031
  • UPC: 4250137221458
  • Street Date: 07/12/11
  • PreBook Date: 06/07/11
  • Label: RUSTBLADE »
  • Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
  • Run Time: 60 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2011
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Manufactura - The Pleasures Of The Damned

The Pleasures Of The Damned is a collection of some of the best work Manufactura has released over the last 10 years.

Manufactura - The Pleasures Of The Damned
  • List Price: $17.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $17.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Hanin Elias, legendary singer and frontwoman of ATARI TEENAGE RIOT, is back with a beautiful silver Boxset "Fatal Box" that includes her last 2 Releases "No Games, No Fun" and "Future Noir" & a Bonus Cd with Remixes, Coverversions and new Tracks! The Boxset will be very limited and is also a Preview for her upcoming new Album "Get it Back".The CDs features Collaborations with several Artists from all over the world:J Mascis, Thurston Moore, Alexander Hacke,Merzbow, Alec Empire, Khan, Diego Sagredo, Marcel Degaz, TweakerRay, Marc Chiffre and more. Hanin Elias can't be put in a box, she is unpredictable and very open to a wide range of influences.If you think you figuered her out she'll surprise you with a new direction. Still it all goes very well together! The BOX SET contains 3 CD, 2 POSTCARDS, STICKER, AND CAMEO PIN. LIMITED ONLY 300 COPIES!!!

Track Listing

  • Killing You
  • Deep Waters (Ophelia's Descent Mix)
  • Forever Darkness
  • Cut By Loving Hands
  • Defile The Chastity Of Your Flesh
  • Vanishing In The Night (Unreleased)
  • Open For Pleasure
  • Muerto De Miedo (Absolute Condemnation Mix)
  • The Divine Discontent
  • The Whore's Lullabye
  • Sex and Suicide (Leaving Scars)
  • Die For Me
  • The Saint Of Violence (Unreleased)

This page was created in 0.16417908668518 seconds