If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: BHCCD207
  • UPC: 808798120722
  • Street Date: 12/11/20
  • PreBook Date: 11/06/20
  • Label: Black Hole Recordings »
  • Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
  • Run Time: 45:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2020
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Cast & Crew

  • Director:


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Markus Schulz - Escape

Markus Schulz - Escape
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

This year has undoubtedly been unprecedented due to the pandemic we are living through, and every day begins with a wish for normality while we battle anxiety and worries. As artists and DJs, we've all had to be creative in order to stay connected with you while the clubbing scene remains closed. And all of these little musical things I hope acts as a means of Escape from the outside world and daily struggles, just for a little while. It is for that reason that I am proud to announce that my next artist album is indeed titled Escape, and you're going to hear some of my soundscape visions like you've never heard them before, and indeed, never seen them before.


Track Listing

  • Escape
  • Feel Alive
  • Turn Me Down
  • Make It Last Forever
  • Not Afraid To Fall
  • Circles Around Me
  • In Search Of Sunrise
  • Tidal Wave
  • Second Day
  • Blue Dream
  • Sunday Chords
  • Indestructible
  • Are You With Me
  • Wait For You
  • Gold Dust

This page was created in 0.10171484947205 seconds