If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: 101523D
  • UPC: 807280152395
  • Street Date: 09/01/10
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Arthaus Musik »
  • Genre: Classical
  • Run Time: 77 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2010
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US,MEXICO


Cast & Crew

  • Actors:Composer: Robert Schumann, Conductor: Daniel Harding, Orchestra: Sächsische Staatskapelle Dresden, MDR Rundfunkchor Leipzig, Solisten des Dresdner Kreuzchors, Participants: Markus Butter (baritone)


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Mdr Rundfunkchor Staatskapelle Dresden - Homage To Schumann, Robert

Mdr Rundfunkchor Staatskapelle Dresden - Homage To Schumann, Robert
  • List Price: $29.95  New Price!
  • Your Price: $29.95
  • In Stock: 3
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Between 1844 and 1859 Schumann, Robert lived in Dresden where he composed a third of his complete work. Today’s concert marks the 200th anniversary of Schumann, Robert‘s birth and offers a welcome opportunity for Harding, Daniel and the Staatskapelle Dresden


This page was created in 0.095706939697266 seconds