If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: SR-0192
  • UPC: 4251306110535
  • Street Date: 04/06/18
  • PreBook Date: 11/03/17
  • Label: Sleaszy Rider »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 48:37 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Megasonic - Without Warning

classic and melodic heavy metal from Belgium

Megasonic - Without Warning
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

2nd album of these Belgian melodic heavy metallers. The band started out as a studio pro-ject somewhere in 2012 when Jeroen De Bock and Lieven De Wolf teamed up with pro-fessional musical singer Dimitri Verhoeven (known from his appearances in "14-18", "Blood Brothers", ...) to write and record some powerful melodic metal. These record-ings resulted in the worldwide release of their critically acclaimed debut album "Intense" by the renowned metal label Mausoleum in December 2014. Because it was hard to perform their music live with just the three of them, Thomas Abeel (bass/ex-Everglow) and Dries Deturck (drums/ex-Monster Joe, ex-Crusader) joined their forces in 2014. The band has played several venues and festivals (De Casino Sint-Niklaas, Wizzfest, Devil's Rock for an Angel...) to the satisfaction of both press and audi-ences. In 2016 the band started recording their second album "Without Warning". Mausoleum Records was keen to release their second album, but sadly due to the untimely demise of both label manager Alfie Falckenbach and his partner Leyla Lelayn earlier this year, the band now finds itself without a record deal. The recording, mixing and mastering of "Without Warning" was already finished, the band sent some samples of it to record labels and Sleaszy Rider finally signed them, so we release now their new album! Amazing front-cover and artwork by Rodrigo Gudina at Core76 studios (Ariadna Project, Perpetual Fire, Deviser, etc.) Watch for MEGASONIC on tour! Stay tuned to Sleaszy Rider Rec. website (www.sleaszyrider.com) for breaking news and tour announcements! Available as jewelcase edition, soon to be released on LP too. For fans of Iron Maiden, Black Label Society, Van Halen, Hammerfall, Alter Bridge. Websites: https://www.facebook.com/MegasonicBand/

Bonus Materials

  • classic heavy metal

This page was created in 0.16315388679504 seconds