If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: AM2251DCD
  • UPC: 882951725122
  • Street Date: 12/08/17
  • PreBook Date: 11/03/17
  • Label: ALFA MATRIX »
  • Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
  • Run Time: 120 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: US
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Mentallo & The Fixer - Arrange The Molecule (Limited Boxset)

Brand new studio album of this American electro cult project.

Mentallo & The Fixer - Arrange The Molecule (Limited Boxset)
  • List Price: $34.99  
  • Your Price: $34.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

With his new studio album "Arrange The Molecule", Gary Dassing confirms the undisputed MENTALLO & THE FIXER's sound singularity. The American artist once again locked himself in his bunker studio morphing himself into an extraordinary sound research alchemist, some kind of modern age shaman using his machines to push the listeners to their ultimate limits. With its title taken from the line "Blessed Art Thou Who Arrange the Molecule", this album is an open piece of art built on spiritual / scientific analogies, leaving the listener to choose how to perceive it. While its predecessor "Music From The Eather" already was a more than ear-challenging sonic experience full of mind-boggling multi-layered synth sequences set on devastating upbeat rhythm patterns and haunting samples, this new opus is even more complex but also more structured in its arrangements. "I feel for the time being, with "Arrange The Molecule", I've sorta topped out with the crazy ear candy", says Gary Dassing when describing his new album. "It's my approach to try and ping as many frequencies across the spectrum as possible, and get this dense full sound, with a lot of movement in the stereo field. ... I just want people to trip out on it, I don't expect fans to like every piece I do, u love some of it and u don't, it's just music, fxxk it's not going to change the world in any major capacity, play it to freak your friends out, get a laugh out of it. Use the music as your drug!". The album comes out as a limited edition in a hand-made arty carton packaging with a bonus disc full of remixes, medleys, unreleased/b side material, a bonus ticket to another journey into the unknown...

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Just What I Had Been Missing
  • The Moment You Realize....
  • Fire Flies And The Full Moon Sky
  • Bad Trip On A Broken Heart
  • Gammera
  • Methodical Damage
  • Miracle In The Medicine Cabinet
  • The Moment U Realize (NITE Version)
  • A Lot Like The Truth
  • Neurons Firing
  • Giving In, Life & Limb
  • Treat It Like A Loaded Gun
  • Bad Friend
  • Disc 2:
    • Eather Mix (Remix Medley)
    • Shadow Of My Former Self (7" Akira Mix)
    • Complete Loss Of Reality (SCHIZO Mix)
    • Russian Roulette With A Research Chemical
    • Prisoner In My Own Bathroom
    • The Moment You Realize/Silent Takeover
    • Metaphysical Agents (CHRYSALIS Mix)
    • Metaphysical Agents (ANTIGEN)
    • Beautiful Goodbye
    • Stickman In The Static
    • Bad Trip On A Broken Heart (EXTENDED Remix)
    • Miracle In The Medicine Cabinet 2
    • Gammera (NITE Version)

This page was created in 0.13586902618408 seconds