If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: RBL033BOX2
  • UPC: 4250137245249
  • Street Date: 12/06/11
  • PreBook Date: 11/01/11
  • Label: RUSTBLADE »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 153 mins
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2011
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Merzbow - Lop Lop: Deluxe Ultra Limited Box (99 Copies)

Ultra limited edition, hand numbered Box Bag (only 99 copies). Includes 3 discs, exclusive shirt an Gadget!

Image not available
  • List Price: $79.95  
  • Your Price: $79.95
  • In Stock: NO
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

There is no need to argue: Merzbow stands as the most important artist in noise music. Akita began to bring about his own brand of noise music in 1979, and since then he's been constantly changing the very foundation his sound is built on. His music is an interpretation of very complex ideologies imbued with a violently non-traditional, but ultimately transparent sense of beauty. On Lop Lop Merzbow takes a step in a new direction from his recent releases and focuses on manipulating sounds and harsh beats in a way meant to make a new mark on the face of his well known style. The synths and guitars scream and sing in a way which allows them to be heard through all the oppressive noise, often returning to ferocious power electronics sounds which clearly define the anger of this new release. ULTRA LIMITED BOX BAG (JUST 99 COPIES) HAND NUMBERED : 3CD, EXCLUSIVE SHIRT + POSTCARD + STICKER + METAL TARGET + PENDANT + EXLUSIVE ART FOTO WITH FRAME + CERTIFICATE OF AUTENTICITY

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Canaanda
  • My voice at the pace of drifting clouds
  • EQ
  • Disc 2:
    • Madoromi
    • Sujata & Asoka
    • 2 Guitars
    • Disc 3:
      • Hakutouwashi

This page was created in 0.13432121276855 seconds